Board of Directors 

ISM—Buffalo, Inc. is governed by a board of directors elected by the membership each May. The terms for President and 1st Vice President are one year terms. The 2nd Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Directors serve a two-year term. The Immediate Past President serves a one year term. The board of directors meets up to two hours each month. 

Meet the ISM—Buffalo, Inc. Board

Jayson DeGolier, CPSM, CPSD, CPIM,  ICBB

Jayson DeGolier, CPSM, CPSD, CPIM, ICBB

James Austin

James Austin, MBA, CPSM

1st Vice President
Julie Cross, CPSM

Julie Cross, CPSM

Bruce Izard

Bruce A. Izard, MBA, PMP

Martha Switzer, CPSM, CPSD

Martha Switzer, CPSM, CPSD

Immediate Past President
Andrea Semski Headshot Cropped

Andrea Semski

Director of Education
Kristin Wolf

Kristin Wolf, MBA

Director of Membership
Nancy Boyd Haley

Nancy Boyd Haley

Executive Secretary
Image of User


Director of Program
Image of User


Director of Certification
Heather Titanic

Heather Titanic, MBA

Director of Communication
Image of User


2nd Vice President

Committee & Board Volunteers

Email us your Interest & Qualifications

We are always looking for volunteers to be involved in the planning and organizing of our chapter activities. Volunteering has many great benefits from leadership development to team building skills.  Share your time and talents! Board members earn CEH towards recertification

Not ready for the board? There are many tasks where you can help out with very minimal time commitment, such as taking photos at our events, or recommending a speaker.  Get involved!

Interested? Click Here